Primary Logo .com

Client Testimonials

Client testimonials are very important to Nick France Design. We've been helping countless clients bring their visions to life for years. Our clients have nothing but praise for NFD, citing the high quality of work, attention to detail, and friendly customer service. Whether it’s creating a website, developing a logo, or designing packaging materials, Nick France Design has been helping their clients create the perfect design that speaks to them, and allows for a unique creative expression.


Our clients are consistently pleased with the end product, saying Nick France Design provides quality services that exceed their expectations. Nick France Design is proud to be the go-to creative design team for their clients, providing them with innovative and meaningful solutions that are sure to wow. We look forward to continuing to build strong relationships with our clients and creating beautiful designs that help bring their ideas to life.


They've expressed their experience working with us and here’s what they have to say!

Video Testimonial

Certified Google Reviews

Nick France Design is first class web designer, personal one on one service, his many years of expertise reveals itself with every conversation, explains everything you need to know in simple easy to understand way, Nick is always available to answer all your questions and help you achieve your goals.
jesse petronelli
jesse petronelli
December 23, 2022.
What can I say? My website is so much more professional since I started working with Nick! From the get go, Nick updated the content, added images, and fixed the ongoing work email issues. I am receiving more referrals since working with Nick. I highly recommend Nick. Thank you Nick!!
Molly Carey Smith, M.A.
Molly Carey Smith, M.A.
December 16, 2022.
Nick France built a fantastic website for our organization! But what really impresses me about Nick is the fact that he is easy to work with and is always ready and willing to help when our webmaster (me) makes a mistake. Give Nick your business and you will be pleased! Steve Manzi President, Greater Orlando Orchid Society
Steve Manzi
Steve Manzi
December 11, 2022.
I highly highly recommend Nick France Design to do any and all work you may need. Nick took my idea and created something that was out of this world for me and my future clients. I couldn't have expected what my website was going to look like but Nick took my expectations through the roof and kept on going, 100/10.
keifer mckillop
keifer mckillop
November 28, 2022.
Nick is re-designing our website and we are so happy with what he has done. Very professional, our site looks enticing, fun and easy to view now. We are getting so many visits to our site now! Thank you so much Nick, I will recommend anyone that wants to build a website to contact Nick France.
Gulf Coast Sunglasses
Gulf Coast Sunglasses
July 20, 2022.
I am very pleased with the website redesign that Nick France Design did for our business. The project was completed quickly and on budget. The final product was exactly what we hoped for: streamlined, current, and responsive. Nick was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend NFD if you are looking for a new or redesigned website. Thanks Nick!
Frank Sarduy
Frank Sarduy
February 23, 2022.
Nick France design was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took all of the frustration out of trying to build my photography website from scratch making it a breeze. I could not be happier with the product! Nick was always so patient explaining step by step and also pointing out simple changes that would benefit my business and myself. Would recommend nick france design to anyone in a heartbeat.
Allee Trammel
Allee Trammel
September 22, 2021.
Extremely satisfied customer!! I received a professional website, that is fully operable for a novice like myself. I have also received outstanding customer service for any questions that I had. Nick and his work is 5 star in my book.
Opt4speed
Opt4speed
September 5, 2021.
Nick is such a wonderful person to work with. He always listens to what you want while giving his expert suggestions. He takes the time to explain his suggestions and why they will be beneficial to your website. I appreciate his professionalism, and his expertise. He has been a huge asset to our business!
Marylou Roussos
Marylou Roussos
September 5, 2021.
Nick is nice guy and do good job for brochure design for me. I will recommend to everyone.
Tanmay Patel
Tanmay Patel
September 4, 2021.

See all our Google reviews

More Client Testimonials

Nick France Design Reviews on Clutch

Nick France Design Reviews on UpCity

Nick France Design Reviews on DesignRush

DesignRush Top Web Design Company

Let's discuss your next website project. Book a free consultation.

There's no obligation and we can have a quote for you in as little as a day, maybe immediately depending upon the size and scope of your project.

Copyright © 2024 nickfrancedesign.com. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions