Client testimonials: Over the years, we’ve gotten some positive feedback from our happy clients. Below are just a few.

Frank Sarduy
Frank Sarduy
February 23, 2022.
Verified
I am very pleased with the website redesign that Nick France Design did for our business. The project was completed quickly and on budget. The final product was exactly what we hoped for: streamlined, current, and responsive. Nick was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend NFD if you are looking for a new or redesigned website. Thanks Nick!
Allee Trammel
Allee Trammel
September 22, 2021.
Verified
Nick France design was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took all of the frustration out of trying to build my photography website from scratch making it a breeze. I could not be happier with the product! Nick was always so patient explaining step by step and also pointing out simple changes that would benefit my business and myself. Would recommend nick france design to anyone in a heartbeat.
Opt4speed
Opt4speed
September 5, 2021.
Verified
Extremely satisfied customer!! I received a professional website, that is fully operable for a novice like myself. I have also received outstanding customer service for any questions that I had. Nick and his work is 5 star in my book.
Marylou Roussos
Marylou Roussos
September 5, 2021.
Verified
Nick is such a wonderful person to work with. He always listens to what you want while giving his expert suggestions. He takes the time to explain his suggestions and why they will be beneficial to your website. I appreciate his professionalism, and his expertise. He has been a huge asset to our business!
Tanmay Patel
Tanmay Patel
September 5, 2021.
Verified
Nick is nice guy and do good job for brochure design for me. I will recommend to everyone.
Gus Lloyd
Gus Lloyd
September 4, 2021.
Verified
Nick is one of the most creative professionals I have ever worked with. He has never failed to come up with great ideas and delivers on time and on budget. He is a man of integrity and values. Highly recommend!!
Lib Fl.
Lib Fl.
March 30, 2018.
Verified
Excellent
Anna Farrell
Anna Farrell
December 13, 2017.
Verified
Nick France was professional, quick, and did a wonderful job on our website and helping us redesign our logo!

Nick France Design Reviews on UpCity

Nick France Design Reviews on DesignRush

DesignRush Top Web Design Company

 

 

Review Our Work

If you’re an existing or past client and would like to leave a review on our Google Business Page, we would greatly appreciate it. You can also view other reviews, our hours and other company information. Thank you!